Continue...

Skype Room


SkypeLogoIf you have a Skype account and would like to contact us, clicking on Skype link placed next to the desired contact, you can call the selected contact.

 

 

Mr. Roberto Scarpulla Sales Manager GOMAX® Division
e-mail: rscarpulla@transferoil.com | mobile: +39 346 849 3932
skype: robertoscarpulla-transferoilVcard-Roberto-Scarpulla – vCard – QR Code
Mr. Ugo Ferrari Sales & Marketing Director
e-mail: uferrari@transferoil.com | mobile: +39 335 566 9316
skype: ugoferrari-transferoilVcard-Ugo-Ferrari – vCard – QR Code
Mrs. Roberta Danielli Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: rdanielli@transferoil.com
skype: robertadanielli-transferoil
Mrs. Alessandra Comini Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: acomini@transferoil.com
skype: acomini-transferoil@outlook.it
Mr. Davide Ciati Domestic & Emerging Market Sales Front Office
e-mail: dciati@transferoil.com
skype: davideciati-transferoil
Mr. Francesco Poldi Marketing
e-mail: fpoldi@transferoil.com
skype: francescopoldi-transferoil

Skype, SkypeIn, SkypeOut, SkypeMe!, the Skype logo, the S logo and further Skype on our website are Trade Marks of Skype Limited or subsidiary companies.