Continue...

Skype Room

SkypeLogoIf you have a Skype account and would like to contact us, clicking on Skype icon placed next to the desired contact, you can either call or chat with the selected contact.

 

Mr. Roberto Scarpulla Sales Manager GOMAX® Division
e-mail: rscarpulla@transferoil.com | mobile: +39 346 849 3932
skype: robertoscarpulla-transferoilVcard-Roberto-Scarpulla – vCard – QR Code
Mr. Ugo Ferrari Sales & Marketing Director
e-mail: uferrari@transferoil.com | mobile: +39 335 566 9316
skype: ugoferrari-transferoilVcard-Ugo-Ferrari – vCard – QR Code
Mrs. Roberta Danielli Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: rdanielli@transferoil.com
skype: robertadanielli-transferoil
Mrs. Katrin Frische Export Sales Front Office
e-mail: kfrische@transferoil.com
skype: katrinfrische-transferoil
Mr. Davide Ciati Domestic & Emerging Market Sales Front Office
e-mail: dciati@transferoil.com
skype: davideciati-transferoil
Mr. Francesco Poldi Marketing
e-mail: fpoldi@transferoil.com
skype: francescopoldi-transferoil

Skype, SkypeIn, SkypeOut, SkypeMe!, the Skype logo, the S logo and further Skype on our website are Trade Marks of Skype Limited or subsidiary companies.